Samthing Soweto – Isphithiphithi (Album Tracklist)

Samthing Soweto Isphithiphithi Album Tracklist Zip

Samthing Soweto Isphithiphithi Album Tracklist Zip

Akanamali Crooner Samthing Soweto who is getting ready to drop his album titled Isphithiphithi on the 20th Of September comes through with Three new singles off the project with the already heard Akulaleki.

Fakaza, Zamusic, Hiphopde, SA-Hiphop.Afro House, Amapiano, sahiphop, Gqom, Deep House & Soulful House Music. Stay up on all your favorite artists with AFRO HOUSE MUSIC. Streaming Music Free.

Artiste Name:
Song Name:
Release Date: August 2019
Featured Artiste(s):
Country: South Africa & United States
Format: Amuse Music
Quality: 320 Kbps

In the entertainment industry, AFRO HOUSE MUSIC brings the best streaming services and is determined to bring to your abode the best niche of most exciting and important music being released today. Play music.

Check it out below.


1: Samthing Soweto – Sebenzela Nina

2: Samthing Soweto – Azishe

3: Samthing Soweto – Omama Bomthandazo (feat. Makhafula Vilakazi)

4: Samthing Soweto – Nodoli

5: Samthing Soweto – Uvalo

6: Samthing Soweto – Thanda Wena (feat. Shasha)

7: Samthing Soweto – Umuhle Uyasabeka

8: Samthing Soweto – Uthando Lwempintshi yakho

9: Samthing Soweto – Isphithiphithi

10: Samthing Soweto – Happy Birthday

11: Samthing Soweto – Lotto (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

12: Samthing Soweto – AmaDM (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & Mfr Souls)

13: Samthing Soweto – Akulaleki (feat. Shasha, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

READ  Rhythm Sounds – The Dreams EP